honeycomb-1564957.jpg

What is mead?

Mead is an alcoholic beverage using honey as its sugar source, like grain is for beer or grapes are for wine. It is then flavored with a wide variety of fruits, spices, vegetables, nuts or even flowers (such as hops) there are many different styles to choose from for every palette. It’s clean tasting with ABV ranges of 11-14% for still meads to 6-8% for short or session meads. All mead is naturally gluten free and our mead contains no added sulfites.

Available meads

If you don’t see any meads listed, please refresh.